CONTACT US

President

Presidente

Cristian del Mazza

Italiano  English  Français
cristian@dmc-accessori.it

Production Manager

Responsabile ufficio produzione

Alessandro Marucelli

Italiano
alessandro@dmc-accessori.it

Administration Manager

Responsabile Amministrativo

Industrialization Office

Ufficio Industrializzazione

Francesco Gurioli

Italiano  English
industrializzazione@dmc-accessori.it

Head Modelling and Technical Office

Resp. Modelleria e Ufficio tecnico

Matteo Piazzini

Italiano
modelleria@dmc-accessori.it

Commercial Manager

Responsabile commerciale

Guido Rogai

Italiano  English  Français
guido@dmc-accessori.it

Commercial Office

Ufficio commerciale

Donata Capecchi

Italiano  English  Français
donata@dmc-accessori.it

Administration Office

Ufficio amministrazione

Infoline

Your Name*

Your Email*

Phone Number

Your Message*

I consent to the processing of personal data pursuant to the GDPR EU 2016/679 (Privacy Code). It is specified that personal data will be collected only and exclusively for the requested use and that no other use will be made outside the one granted, unless specifically authorized. 

Please select the antispam protection*

Map

Geographic Coordinates
43°58’31.6″N 11°20’06.9″E
43.975430, 11.335259

Business Contact

D.M.C. SRL – Soc. a Socio unico
Viale Kennedy 129 – 131 c/d/e
50038 Scarperia e San Piero a Sieve (FIRENZE) ITALIA

Tel.: (+39) 0558430166
Fax: (+39) 0558468007
Email: info@dmc-accessori.it

R.E.A. FI N. 513076 – C.S. 10.000 i.v.
P.I.: 02300440480